Posted on

I haven’t posted in a while, partly because I was unable to even access my own blog thanks to everything being blocked all the time … anyway … I’m back!
I was also really busy getting my students ready for the science fair, which is thankfully over. Sigh of relief. Soon enough it will be time for March break, and if I can find a dog sitter a glorious vacation awaits me.

In weight news, I am now down 8.5 lbs. in 4 weeks, which I think is great but I was disappointed that my last weigh-in was only down half a pound. I was a bit out of control with my eating though, and I was due for a small loss (or even a gain) after my huge losses of the first three weeks on Weight Watchers. So the fact that I even lost half a pound made me happy. I still have 64 lbs. to go! What a long journey it will be but I won’t give up!

Leave a Reply

