Posted on

It’s been a long time since I updated … I’m the exact same weight, however. Just been going up and down, net gain/loss of zero. Very frustrating.

On the plus side, I have 6 days of school left and have already made travel arrangements for myself and Bubby. Very nervous about his first plane ride(s)! It is going to be difficult travelling alone with him too.

I’m really looking forward to visiting my sister in Toronto, and then going home to Newfoundland to enjoy the summer (and to see if anything happens with my crush). Even though I haven’t lost any weight lately, I still have 16 lbs. total lost, so that’s something to smile about.

The weather has been gorgeous lately. It was amazing how fast this place turned from winter to summer. It seemed almost instantaneous. Getting eaten alive by mosquitoes though.

I have a lot of work to do in the next two weeks, packing for my trip, packing up my classroom, finishing report cards, and helping out with the grad. But I can’t help feeling relieved at the same time.

One response to “It’s been a long time since I updated

  1. TheGirl

    Good, you’re looking forward and feeling happy about all the good things to come!

Leave a Reply

