Posted on

Trying to get back on track ...

After gaining 4.5 lbs. in the past two weeks, I’ve decided to stop the insanity before all of my hard work of last year completely unravels … this super large pan of homemade shrimp arrabiata has been my dinner for the past two days (and will also be my lunch tomorrow). It was my first time making it, but I have to say, I really enjoyed it … I think it could have used more sauce or less pasta, though. And I don’t know if it can technically be called “arrabiata” without the red pepper flakes, but I spiced it up with a bit of black pepper and cayenne pepper. I know nothing about cooking, but it tasted great to me!

Leave a Reply

