Posted on

Gettin’ fappy (fat+happy)

My weight has crept back up to 180, which was very scary for me, after keeping in the 170s throughout most of the summer and fall. I am now at my heaviest weight since late August and not feeling great about it (even though my hot younger bf makes me feel sexy anyways šŸ˜› ).

After the phenomenal success of my 10-day detox diet in the summer (lost 8 lbs. in 10 days), I am going to attempt doing it for 20 days, starting on Monday (after the birthday celebrations of my best friend this weekend). So that’s Monday, November 17th to Saturday, December 6th. I am really nervous but also really excited about it at the same time, and hoping I have success with it again. And I’ll be finished in time for the holidays … I’ll get to indulge without feeling gross in my holiday dresses.

Things are going amazingly well with Snakes … as Nicki Minaj would say, he loves this fat ass … šŸ˜›

In all seriousness, he did tell me that he loves me … and I feel the same way. We are doing really well at making it work, even with the semi-long distance. I can’t say enough good things about him and I am so happy. And the sex is just WOW. Sorry for TMI. But it’s true. I love being with him, even if we’re just on the couch watching a movie. He’s so much fun and so easy to get along with. ā¤

So I’ll be starting my detox again on the 17th … and I’ll be updating regularly and looking for lots of moral support. Help me! šŸ™‚

About 30fatsingle

Just a silly girl (er, woman?) trying to improve my life as I enter my 30s. I'm working on my body, my career, and my attitude. I used to let crappy relationships ru(i)n my life, but that was the old me. Now I focus on myself and if I ever meet the man of my dreams that is just icing on the cake.

Leave a Reply

