Posted on

Detox Day 2

Starting weight: 179.9 lbs.

Goal weight: 165 lbs.

Current weight: 178.2 lbs.

Total loss: 1.7 lbs.

I managed to get out for a short walk today, despite the crappy weather. My dog was happy about it anyway. I lost 1.7 on my first detox day. There was more cheating today, but overall I did well … I turned down my nephew’s ice cream birthday cake, so I’m proud of that.

About 30fatsingle

Just a silly girl (er, woman?) trying to improve my life as I enter my 30s. I'm working on my body, my career, and my attitude. I used to let crappy relationships ru(i)n my life, but that was the old me. Now I focus on myself and if I ever meet the man of my dreams that is just icing on the cake.

Leave a Reply

