Posted on

Breakfast of Champions

ban1 ban2

Looks like poo, but this was my breakfast every morning for the past week … a banana with a tablespoon of almond butter and a coffee with milk (no sugar). My day starts out great and quickly devolves from there … did a bit of cheating today *coughTim’scough* but still trying to make good choices overall. This weekend will be difficult, as I am going on a road trip with Reptile Man.

About 30fatsingle

Just a silly girl (er, woman?) trying to improve my life as I enter my 30s. I'm working on my body, my career, and my attitude. I used to let crappy relationships ru(i)n my life, but that was the old me. Now I focus on myself and if I ever meet the man of my dreams that is just icing on the cake.

Leave a Reply

