Posted on

My week in point form …

  • Good: I started going back to yoga last week … I have been three times in the last week
  • Bad: I skipped yoga tonight because I couldn’t find the energy to go … and the yoga has been making my shoulder very sore
  • Good: Started a biggest loser challenge today for the next 8 weeks
  • Bad: won a free donut on Roll Up The Rim and ate a Boston cream
  • Good: Starting taking anti-depressants (again) … I have a good feeling that this will help with my depression
  • Bad: I may have to have surgery on my shoulder because my collarbone fracture didn’t heal properly (really hoping that this will not be the case)
About 30fatsingle

Just a silly girl (er, woman?) trying to improve my life as I enter my 30s. I'm working on my body, my career, and my attitude. I used to let crappy relationships ru(i)n my life, but that was the old me. Now I focus on myself and if I ever meet the man of my dreams that is just icing on the cake.

Leave a Reply

