Posted on

There’s no friends like doggie friends …

11659247_10153297355175342_3177730200743479774_n

My dog is the one on the right … the other dog belongs to a friend of mine. We try to take them out for free runs together once in a while so they can play. Socializing is so important … and of course I get to socialize with my friend as well 🙂

Having a dog has been so great for helping me get my minimum 10,000 steps a day … I like to say that he’s my personal trainer 🙂

About 30fatsingle

Just a silly girl (er, woman?) trying to improve my life as I enter my 30s. I'm working on my body, my career, and my attitude. I used to let crappy relationships ru(i)n my life, but that was the old me. Now I focus on myself and if I ever meet the man of my dreams that is just icing on the cake.

Leave a Reply

